[RPG] Can more than one Battle Master maneuver be used in the same attack


Some of the battle master maneuvers can be used whenever you make a weapon attack. My question is, could I use multiple superiority dice and do multiple maneuvers with a single strike?

Best Answer

No, not with a "single strike", which the PHB would call an attack. Quoting from the Player's Handbook, p.73 (emphasis mine):

Many maneuvers enhance an attack in some way. You can use only one maneuver per attack.

If you have additional attacks, from a feat, from the Extra Attack class feature or from some other source, you can use one additional superiority die per attack to use more maneuvers within the same round.