[RPG] Flurry of Blows calculation


Let's say, we have there 1st level Monk, and he has STR 17/+3. Now we are calculating base attack with his Flurry of Blows. For first level, we have "Flurry of Blows Attack Bonus" -1/-1, plus 1st level it is 0/0 and plus strength modifier it is +3/+3. When we are attacking with combination of Siangham, it doesn't matter, because it is still +3/+3, And damage is 1d6+3/1d6+3.
Is it calculated correctly, or am i wrong somewhere?

Best Answer

Flurry of Blows Attack Bonus as Phill's answer, but damage includes the full Strength bonus.

A monk applies his full Strength bonus to his damage rolls for all successful attacks made with flurry of blows, whether the attacks are made with an off-hand or with a weapon wielded in both hands.