I've been reading the PHB and haven't seen anything that lists the prerequisites for feats. Is there something that lists the prerequisites for each feat anywhere?
When adding new levels of an existing class or adding levels of a new class (see Multiclassing, below), make sure to take the following steps in order. First, select your new class level. You must be able to qualify for this level before any of the following adjustments are made. Second, apply any ability score increases due to gaining a level. Third, integrate all of the level's class abilities and then roll for additional hit points. Finally, add new skills and feats.
The order of how you level matters. You're allowed take a feat the same level you gain the prerequisites only because gaining feats is the last thing you do. If the prerequisite is a skill, spell, or ability, you already have it by the time you take the feat.
Of course, if the prerequisite is another feat, you must already have the prerequisite feat before you can take the desired feat. However, since character advancement is an ordered process, if you gain multiple feats in a level1, you can choose to take the prerequisite feat first. You can now take the desired feat.
In your example, you can take neither feat first since neither feat has its prerequisite met.
1 Class abilities that give bonus feats give them at the time you normally add new feats (after skill points). It's unclear if you choose your standard feat before your bonus feat or vice versa, but I would generally allow players to select feats in any order if it matters.
Scribe Scroll is a feat. It is an "Item Creation Feat." So anyone who has taken Scribe Scroll as a feat would count it towards item creation prerequisites.
The Wizard class receives the ability to scribe scrolls as follows:
At 1st level, a wizard gains Scribe Scroll as a bonus feat.
The Wizard is gaining Scribe Scroll as a (bonus) feat. Scribe Scroll is a feat. It is an item creation feat. Why would it not count towards prerequisites for item creation feats?
Does the Wizard gaining Scribe Scroll as a class feature prevent it from counting as a prerequisite? No.
Wizards don't use a class feature to scribe scrolls. They have a class feature that grants them the Scribe Scroll feat as a bonus feat.
So do bonus feats count towards prerequisites? Well, consider the Fighter. If a Fighter takes Power Attack as one of his many bonus feats, is he eligible for Cleave (which has a prerequisite of Power Attack)? If he isn't, most fighters that I've seen are doing things very wrong :)
A murkier wording for the Wizard's class feature would have been:
The Wizard gains the ability to scribe scrolls. This ability functions like the Scribe Scroll feat.
In this case, the Wizard isn't actually gaining the Scribe Scroll feat. So RAW, no feat, no prerequisite.
However, Dan Rasmussen points out in the comments that even with the more restrictive wording, DMs are within reason to grant the prerequisite anyway:
Even worded that way many GMs would (myself included) still allow it to fulfill the prerequisite. The rules seem to let class features fulfill prerequisites when appropriate, such as a Monk's Abundant Step acting similarly to the ability to actually cast Dimension Door.
... Which is probably why they used the bonus feat form of the ability.