How can I assign a sharing rule to a specific user only. Bec when I click on sharing rule of a lead object I can view that
select the users to be shared
I only want to assign to a single user only. Please guide me. Permission set is one solution. Is there any other way. Please guide me.
You can create a "Public Group" containing only that specific user and then use that group (that corresponds to that specific user) when you add "Sharing Rules" in "Sharing Settings".